Mini Annoucement

おおかみは赤ずきんに恋をした by Cordelia

I am actually a university student, who has just started her journey on her final and hardest year. Having flown all the way to Scotland, with a horrid 5 hour transit time in Amsterdam Airport with absolutely nothing to do. Thank goodness I had company!

We managed to pull through the early morning and boredom with some help from Starbucks – Iced Cafe Mocha for me.

Either way, this means that with my increasing workload, – I know it is only week 1 but I do have my honours project which will be taking a lot of time from me – I will not be able to blog as much. While I still do have a lot of pictures and events to blog about, I simply can’t find the time to sit down and process them all at once. The plan would be for me to squeeze in a bit of blogging time whenever I get the chance to or when I need to take a break from all the science-y stuff (Oh! I study Biomedical Sciences by the way!).

I used to stop completely for the time period but I don’t want to go back to that. I want to keep this blog active!

In fact, I recently went to the Edinburgh Zoo again and took loads of photos. I would be putting that up soon, but only after my pictures from me baking brown sugar cupcakes, attending Natsumatsuri for the first time and etc. Basically, loads of stuff I have yet process!

The point is, don’t stop visiting this blog!!!

 

P.s.// Thank you all for the support so far – it keeps me going on!

Leave a Reply

