Armageddon Alien-II G7

대박사건 (Crash) by B.A.P

Thought I should show off my new mouse to the world!

I saw it being featured in Digital Life with a rather decent review for a gaming mouse, and a price that was within my budget – SGD$46 (with Challenger member discount). Since I needed a semi-decent mouse for gaming, I decided to go for it. I am not a fan of wireless mouse (previously used), as it uses batteries. I find the need to constantly change it – especially at times when you have work to do – totally annoying. Sure, its cluster free, but I much rather not have to go through the trouble. To be honest, if the table is neat and tidy, what damage can a little wire do?

As for its exact specifications, you can check out its full description on its official product webpage.

So far, it has been enjoyable! It is obviously overqualified for a job as a normal functional mouse and does decently in game. The size was a lot bigger than what I was used to for years, so it took a little adjusting to. But when I did, everything just fell into place and became amazing. It has a great shape and smooth rubberised texture for easy gripping, and even comes with additional teflon feet! Also, I can customize each button, including two additional ones on the left side – very convenient! Oh, did I mention, it also comes with 2 years of warranty? Awesome, right?

As you can see I am very happy with this purchase – did not cost a bomb and does a decent job for a casual gamer!

Leave a Reply

