Steam Summer Sale Aftermath

心の戦士 by Angela Aki

Image

How can anyone resist the Steam Summer Sales?! I am actually still considering buying the Portal Bundle and Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood & Revelations. Then again, the guilt is too strong…I will wait till the next sale. I have loads of games to keep my company already!

I am most excited about Witcher; quite early into the game and it has been pretty awesome! The only advice I ever got from a friend was to “try and bang as many women as you can” ∑(O_O;) Hahahaha!

Magicka was immensely fun as well! Especially since I am playing with others; Hilarity ensues! I am still in the midst of figuring out what is what in that game though.

Trine’s artwork is ridiculously beautiful! They add so much details to the items and the backgrounds, you just want to stop and stare at it all. The game itself is GREAT! Starting to get the hang of it as well.

The rest, I’ve either not installed or just sitting in my C drive waiting for me to click on it one day. No rush(^_-)☆

One response to “Steam Summer Sale Aftermath

Leave a Reply

