[Picture Diary #3] Of Delicious German Food

Spell (Alternative ver) by LAMA

The biggest pull of the German Christmas Market was definitely the food! There were so many, but too bad we only had one stomach! I wish I stayed in Edinburgh for at least one more day to try out all the delcious-ness that went on.

#1 He noticed me taking a photo and immediately posed for me! Also, I am not joking when I say that this was the best pretzel I have ever eaten! The crispy crust and the soft warm inside was absolutely heavenly, especially in the cold.

#2 And of course, there is the classic German Bockwurst!

#3 No kid can say no to this. Absolutely not!

#4 They were seliing a whole range of expresso coffee beans of various flavours, from the usual vanilla to fruits and alcoholic ones! The aroma was intoxicating. (This is the perfect present for my brother!)

Leave a Reply

