Merry Holidays

Northern Cross by Shery Nome starring May’n

A picture of the giant Christmas Tree in town center during a special event. It was really difficult getting any sort of picture since there was such a big crowd and I am shorter than everyone there!

I am not one to be overly excited for the merry holidays but the ambience here is really different from back home! Everyone is really into the holidays. It definitely isn’t something I have felt before. This is making me even more excited to go home to celebrate with my family. In fact, this day next week, I would be back home!

Leave a Reply

