Mornings can never be bad with a view like this

ふたつの唇 by EXILE

This is pretty old news but I moved!

I was unhappy in my previous residence halls because it was…well, a shit hole. There was way too much partying for my liking over there as well so I made a transfer request. Which, amazingly, got approved!

I really love my new room. Besides the fact that its so much bigger (and newer), I am on the fifth floor (sixth storey) facing away from the school. This means I get to see that awesome view I posted every morning I wake up! And also no disturbances from the loud partying at the union can be heard from my side. Major plus!

Leave a Reply

