KOKIA – 桜の木の下

The OP to 最遊記外伝 OVA. The OVA and song has reignited my once blazing love for this series; I am now re-reading 最遊記 RELOAD while playing said song in the background. HMV Japan and CD Japan are selling the single and I have placed an order with a friend who is preparing to order from one of the sites end of this month. I am also very motivated to purchase the 最遊記外伝 (4 volumes) and 最遊記 RELOAD BLAST. Artbooks for the 外伝 arc are a definite future addition to my collection…it is way too amazing and beautiful to give it a pass.

Leave a Reply

