Happy Birthday Mom…again

♪ いつだって君に by JYJ

This is truly a very late post! I was looking through the photos in my memory card and realised…I still have pictures from the birthday dinner (late April) for my mom. I also realised that I have a crazy amount of photos that I have yet to process (mostly Chloe!). I try not to post photos of my family members online here but I have no problem trying to make people hungry by posting pictures of food! The dinner was at the Crystal Jade Restaurant at Changi Airport Terminal 2. There was a wait since it was the weekend and for some reason, we made no reservations.  Well, they did serve the dishes pretty fast so I guess there wasn’t that much waiting that night.

That’s it. It has been about a month late and I can’t remember anything more than that & that the food tasted good.

Side Note: I am too lazy to process all those photos…too many faces of Chloe!

Leave a Reply

