Delightful Surprise

♪ 이것만은 알고 가 (Before U Go) by 동방신기

A shot I took with Kit while we were walking towards one of the rides at Universal Studios Singapore. It failed in getting the supposed shot I wanted but it still looked quite awesome (unexpected but liked it), hence I kept it.

I would be blogging about  the trip to USS soon enough. It was special not only was it my first time in, but also the first time I met 2 friends from Malaysia! 〜( ̄▽ ̄〜) 〜( ̄▽ ̄)〜 (〜 ̄▽ ̄)〜

I only edited the pictures which had people in it and I am currently hooked on Big Bang Theory Season 4, so…….not soon  ┐(‘~`;)┌

Side Note: I am getting pretty used to wordpress. I have been told that there is a WordPress app for blackberry. I will get it when I get my new phone; Blackberry Torch 9800 (most probably and hoepfully!)!

Leave a Reply

